Sad news :frown:

Posted On February 8, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 26 responses

Hi I am finally back after this busy week. I am not going to delete this blog but I am not going to post on my blog anymore for a few months at least. I will still comment on it but I will not make any more posts for a while. It is not because I am upset with any of you. It is because I need a break and it is just too hard for me to have a blog right now. I am really sorry 😥 I know some of you are very attached to this blog and I want to thank you all for supporting me. I will still be on other peoples blog like always but I just won’t  post on this blog  for at least three months.

Webkinzcollecter

26 Responses to “Sad news :frown:”

  1. Emma

    😥 so sad….:( 😦 😦

    I completely understand though.

  2. Bella

    😥 bye forever WC…

    you were a great wordpress friend, I’ll miss you…

    bye forever… 😦

  3. webkinzcollecter

    Don’t worry Bella I can still talk to you. I just won’t post anymore for a few mon ths but I will still come on 😀 anyways thankyou guys for understanding

  4. SOmiracleSO

    awwwwwwww

  5. 1kbuckeye9

    I Webinz Collecter! It’s Hayley…. lol! I am back! Just stopping by to talk to you, haven’t talked to you in a while! How’s everything going with ballet? I saw the nutcracker it came in my city for a couple days! I wish you were in it, I remember you told me you were in the nutcracker!!! lol! Stop by on my blog sometime, I have missed talking to you!

    And i understand that you can be really busy with your ballet! But i am really happy that you are still going to comment and stuff!

    TTYL,
    Hayley

  6. webkinzcollecter

    I am sooo glad you stopped by. How have you been? I have been pretty good actually and thanks for understanding

  7. Bella

    OMG OMG OMG!! YAYY!! YOU STILL EXIST!! =D

    YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY!!!
    Ok, well I have some good news… REALLY GOOD NEWS!!!!

    I am moving bac to america and I will be going to a really good ballet school in Florida because my dad got a job there!! And it will not be a boarding school, which means…

    1. I will have enough time to make my own blog, and…

    2. I get a puppy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOMORROW FOR EASTER!!!!!! =D

    Ok well anyway… I hope your still around!!

  8. webkinzcollecter

    Great I hope your ballet school is good

  9. webkinzcollecter

    And how is your puppy?

  10. webkinzcollecter

    We went to Florida

  11. webkinzcollecter

    For spring break and Easter

  12. webkinzcollecter

    Are family is down there and we had a blast!

  13. webkinzcollecter

    For easter….

  14. webkinzcollecter

    I got a chocolate kiss as big as my two hands!

  15. Robin

    OH MY GOSH!! THAT’S A HUGE CHOCOLATE KISS!!
    For easter I got the spring celebration bunny… and a webkinz jr. orange kitty.

    My puppy’s great, our other dogs are getting along great with him. His name is Jakey and he’s a chocolate lab puppy.

    Did ya have fun in florida?? go to disney?

  16. Bella

    sorry!! wrong name!! i was on my sister’s account!! 😮

  17. webkinzcollecter

    Hey Bella

  18. webkinzcollecter

    I miss you

  19. Bella

    Heyy WC!! I miss you, too! How have you been? My b-day’s coming up on June 28th! YIPPEE!! Please respond!!

  20. 17Starlite

    Good for u bella! Happy Early Birthday!

  21. 17Starlite

    Do you need something to do?
    Do you like webkinz?
    Do you like chatting?
    Do you like fun?
    If you said yes to any of these questions, you should go to moonbeam’s awesome page! click my name!
    If you go there and say “I love this blog! Keep Updating!” she will and it will be awesome and maybe even a contest!
    What are you waiting for?

  22. webkinzcollecter

    Happy early Birthday 🙂 how old will you be? Bte, I have been on vacation for almost 2 weeks at my aunts and cousins in Florida and yesterday I went snorkling under water

  23. webkinzcollecter

    On Monday we are heading back from vacation

  24. aanp and myprints brother

    want to keep your stuff dry? clam-ups.com

    also check out my blog http://www.clam-ups.blogspot.com

  25. webkinzcollecter

    Are you on?

Leave a Reply

