Videos from December ballet Claires Christmas/ Bella/ Wc E-store opened!

Posted On January 18, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 7 responses

wesmallbirthday-035Everyone Alvin has some dazzling news for you…. His WEBKINZCOLLECTER E-STORE HAS FINALLY OPENED AND THE STUFF YOU CAN BUY IS WAAAAAAYYYYYY BETTER THAN BE FOR!  Also in the kinz mail one of my best word press friends named Bella sent me the trading card bed! Bella I want to thank you so much for that bed. I will never give it up because it was from you. Also the Bella in Webkinzarebetterthankyou’s blog was not really Bella. Bella would never say mean things like that and she did not stop Word press.webkinz_tc_bed1And last I have some videos to show you from The Nutcracker ballet in December. I am sorry there late but I was sooo busy with it. I am one of the girls in the part dance with the girls that hols fans and I am the shorter Shepard. Can you guess which dancer I am in the fan dance? Who ever guesses correctly will win a very big prize in the kinz mail so if you guess right I will say you did and you will need to give me you’re user name.

7 Responses to “Videos from December ballet Claires Christmas/ Bella/ Wc E-store opened!”

  1. Bella

    You’re welcome!! :mrgreen: I’m glad you like it!

    Wait a minute… I don’t see the v=ballet videos… are you sure you put them on here? I would really love to see you dancing. 🙂

  2. Bella

    Sorry, when I said v=ballet, I mean to say ballet.

  3. webkinzcollecter

    Sorry I tried to put them up but my computer won’t let me 😦

  4. Bella

    Hey WC what’s up!?
    I sent the ballerina costume to you! :mrgreen:
    ~Bella
    P.S. I GOT THE WEBKINZ TINKER PUP!!! 😀

  5. Bella

    COME BACK, WC… COME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!! 😥

    jk lol

    … I do miss ya, though! 🙂

  6. webkinzcollecter

    Hi I missed you too 😆

  7. Bella

    hey WC.
    for some odd reason it won’t let me comment on your other post so I’ll just comment here.

    okay… bye… 😦 I guess I will never see you again… so have a good life.

    Bella

Leave a Reply

