Wc blog/ other

Posted On December 2, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 18 responses

Hey bloggers how are you?  Well this week has been very busy and stressful because Claire’s Christmas my ballet performance is coming up this Saturday and I am very busy with that. I am sorry for not posting as much. I will tell you guys I am a little discouraged to create posts because not very many people visit even when I made a Wc e-store page were you can get exclusives for free. So I would like everyone please to tell me what you would like to see change on this blog because this blog is made for you guys to enjoy. The contest I posted below is still going on just so you guys know. I will tell you guys how my ballet performance went. Please wish me luck I am very stressed about doing well.galmont0080011pnkslipps1

18 Responses to “Wc blog/ other”

  1. Bella

    Good luck!

    Your blog’s great! Maybe you should just go to other blogs and advertise a little more…

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Hi Bella thankyou for the comment.Ya I should advretise more.

  3. 17Starlite

    Maybe you should have more contests. Everybody can’t resist a contest. Also like post webkinz news WAY more often.

  4. Bella

    YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE THIS!!!

    I get to be the SUGAR PLUM FAIRY at my school’s production of the Nutcracker!!! I’m also a flowerand a candy cane. WOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I’m sooooo exited but nervous, too. Any tips for me?

  5. webkinzcollecter

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA THAT ROCKS GREAT JOB! My Claires Christmas performance waS YESTER DAY AND IT WENT. WE PERFORMED IT AT 3:00 P.M AND ALSO AT 7:00 P.M AND EVERYONE DID SO WELL. I HAVE ANOTHER ONE COMING UP ON THE 14TH. BELLA THAT IS SO COOL YOU GOT THE SUGAR PLUM FAIRY I HOPE YOU TAKE PICTURES TO SHOW US. I GOT ALOT OF PHOTOS WITH ME AND OTHER GIRLS IN THE PERFORMANCE AND I WILL TRY TO SHOW THEM TO YOU GUYS.

  6. webkinzcollecter

    And yes I do have tips for you 🙂 . The sugar plum fairy is sopose to be very light andsoft so when you dance the sugar plum fairy dance very light. 2. always smile and show expression although you should be careful not to smile so big that it looks like you are trying to hard because that is what I did the first time. 3.Just make everything look easy and natural I know when you are in the wing about to dance you get nervous but it is best not to be because when you are nervious you will not dance as well and the last thing a audience wants to see is a nervious dancer. 4. When you show you’re expression you have to express you’re self with you’re arms too 5. In the sugar plum fairy dance, alot of times people who dance to that song have a hard time listening and dancing on time with the music so be carful of that. And most of all HAVE FUN! I am sure you will do great

  7. Bella

    THANKS!! I’ll be sure to email you some pictures after the performance, it’s at the “King Center for the Arts” in Australia. It’s december 18th-23rd, there’s one at 3:00 and one at 8:00 (both PM) every day. I’m sooooo nervous, because this is my first ‘real’ performance. I mean, people have to pay for tickets to get in. Thanks for the tips!

    ~Bella

    P.S. I’ll try to find a picture of my costume for you.

  8. Bella

    Oh, sorry! I thought you had to pay to get in to the recital but I just asked my mom and she said you don’t have to pay to get in. I don’t want to lie or anything. Sorry!

    XO,
    bella

  9. webkinzcollecter

    Hi Bella it is ok :wink:. By the way about the webkinz e-store stuff you won in my contest I am very sorry for holding you up for so long it is not right of me and I will not do it again sorry. I am going to order the stuff soon.

  10. Bella

    it’s ok!! 😀 Whenever you get the chance! 😉

  11. Bella

    It’s fine! Whenever you get the chance! Lilly and I are just lucky to have won!

    P.S. What do you think I should name my Webkinz Minty Reindeer?

    Possible Names:
    A. Minty
    B. Peppermint
    C. Candy
    D. None of the above, I like the name _____________________. (fill in the blank)

  12. webkinzcollecter

    O cool I love the minty reindeer well I think the names that would be best are between Minty, Peppermint or Jolly

  13. 17Starlite

    Peppermint

  14. Bella

    😀 Thanks WC!!!

    Which do you like between Minty and Peppermint?

    ~Bella

    P.S. I got the Webkinz Snowman!!! I named him Marshmellow!
    Too bad I’m waaaay to busy with dance to be able to go on Webkinz that much… 😦

  15. webkinzcollecter

    Hi Bella Great to see you! How was you’re Christmas? Did you’re Nutcracker performance go well? I hope so. I thought you were going to quit for good well I am glad you are not. By the way can you tell me what happened between you and Rose? Also if you go on you’re new blog I left a very important comment about you’re prize you won along time ago.

  16. webkinzcollecter

    And I would have to say I like the name Minty.

  17. Bella

    OKAY. THIS IS GETIING WEIRD. Like I said on your other post about that movie, I AM NOT QUITTING AND I NEVER SAID I WAS. And NOTHING happened between me and “rose”!! I don’t even know who rose is!! PLEASE tell me who’s blog you are seeing this stuff at!! I REALLY hope someone is not pretending to be me!! 😥

  18. Bella

    P.S. I don’t have a new blog!! The only one I ever had was izzybella13.wordpress.com and I quit that one a long time ago because I was too busy with dance!!

Leave a Reply

