Webkinzcollecter news/ Alvin’s tooth/ Wc E-store

Posted On November 16, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

black_cat1black_and_white_cheeky_dog1chipmunk11Hello bloggers welcome back to Webkinzcollecter world. I am really sorry for not having the Wc e-store up please forgive me. It should be up tomorrow and there will be wonderful webkinz treasures you can buy from there. Thank you everyone for being so kind and patient while I have held you up because of my busy life outside of blogging.  Well on with webkinzcollecter news. Soon in Webkinzcollecter world someone very special is going to visit and you can chat with him all day and he or should I say they will be giving out wonderful prizes. What I mean is my three of my webkinz Alvin, Jasone, and Cheekingtonz created a webkinz band and they are going to come visit my blog live soon and sing for all of you and after hand out huge prizes and talk with you guys. There band is called “Cheeky days”  My black and white cheeky dog Cheekingtonz is the head leader of the band and they are really good singers.  Now about Alvin my webkinz chipmunk went to Dr. Quack  today and Dr. Quack explained to me that his right tooth is so big that it is taking up alot of space in his mouth so they are going to pull one of his big front teeth out tomorrow at 9:00 A.M kinz time. He is scared and I know he will look a little odd with one front tooth but I still love him and he is just as awesome 🙂 The moral of this made up story is don’t love someone only for there outside looks.  One more thing. I am having a new better contest then the last one and this is how it goes. Starting tomorrow and ending December 2nd I will send the first person to comment the fluffed sunglapuffine recipe and when they get it in the kinz mail they have to send it to the another person in the contest then the next person sends it on. You have to send the recipe in order. That means the send it to the second person after you’re comment. You have to keep on sending it in the kinz mail again and again and whoever has it last wines a mammoth sized prize but I will not announce the prize until I say the winner. My user name is gsc0976, please put you’re user name below if you wish to enter. Please add everyone that enters the contests user name or you will not be able to do the contest. There can only be 10 people in the contest so please hurry and enter this fun contest. The only rules are

1. do not eat the recipe

2. be honest

3. go in order

4. and most important HAVE FUN!

new-fall-portal-page1

Leave a Reply

