Wc news/ Super wheel in webkinz world

Posted On November 7, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 44 responses

Hello bloggers I apologize that I have not posted and that I did not send you and items on Halloween night. I feel so bad for disappointing everyone 😦  I have been grounded still. I will tell you that the WC e-store is almost ready. and once again I need donations so I can have the Wc e-store so please donate. My user name is gsc0976 I am mainly needing super beds, exclusives, psi’s, potmitems, rare room themes, and e-store stuff. My lil’kinz hippo Plumpy has  set up a neat contest. This contest is if you get to comment 300 you win 15 secret recipes.  I found out that the super wheel is coming up in webkinz world this Saturday the 8th be sure to not miss it. super-wheel

44 Responses to “Wc news/ Super wheel in webkinz world”

  1. roxy189

    really so if i comment 300 times on this site i win?
    Does it have to be on the same post?
    I will do that!

  2. Emma

    I don’t have any exclusives for you, but what about retired PSF’s? I have some retired pets, not rare retired pets though. I have the P&W dog, The Cocoa Dinosaur, the Samoyed and maybe more.

  3. 17Starlite

    Like, i got a BACK COUNTRY OUTHOUSE. But I need something for it only because it is RARERARERARE!

  4. 17Starlite

    Here are the PSFs I have listed below

  5. 17Starlite

    Retired:
    Collie

  6. 17Starlite

    Gorilla
    Beagle

  7. 17Starlite

    Rhino

  8. 17Starlite

    Gold ana White Cat

  9. 17Starlite

    Raccon
    Basset Hound

  10. 17Starlite

    Gray ana White Cat
    Yellow Lab

  11. 17Starlite

    Horse

  12. 17Starlite

    Unicorn

  13. 17Starlite

    St. Bernard

  14. 17Starlite

    Dalmation

  15. 17Starlite

    Dalmation
    Cheeky Monkey
    Floppy Pig
    it says i already said this argh

  16. 17Starlite

    Elefhant
    American Cocker Spaniel

  17. 17Starlite

    zblack Lab

  18. 17Starlite

    Black Fresian

  19. 17Starlite

    Seasonal:
    Duck
    Reindeer
    Black Cat
    Bat
    Love Frog

  20. 17Starlite

    Regular:
    Hippo
    Spotted Leopard
    Bullfrog

  21. 17Starlite

    Characol Cat
    Manatee

  22. 17Starlite

    Clydesdale
    Velvety Elephant

    IT ISN’T SHOWING UP AHHHHHH!

  23. 17Starlite

    Monkey
    Frog

  24. 17Starlite

    Panda
    Pink Poodle

  25. 17Starlite

    Brown Araabian

  26. 17Starlite

    Pug
    Lion
    Pug

  27. 17Starlite

    oops the 2nd pug is supposed to be pig

  28. 17Starlite

    Pinto
    Hippo
    Cow

  29. 17Starlite

    Bulldog
    Cocker Spaniel Old One

  30. 17Starlite

    White Terrier
    Persian Cat
    Golden Retriever

  31. 17Starlite

    Husky
    Leopard

  32. 17Starlite

    Pink Pony

  33. 17Starlite

    White Poodle
    German Shepard

  34. 17Starlite

    Black Bear
    Black Lab
    Chihuahua

  35. 17Starlite

    Other items not psis are

  36. 17Starlite

    11 B-Day Cake

  37. 17Starlite

    ‘Cloyin Hollipolli

  38. 17Starlite

    Magimmerry Mist

  39. 17Starlite

    Chortletorte

  40. 17Starlite

    Chortletorte recipe
    Charm Candy
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IT SAYS I ALREADY SAID THIS ARRRRGGHHHH!

  41. 17Starlite

    Charm Forest Shirts

  42. 17Starlite

    no for the fun part
    regnahpoiuwrwhwqyte7uiafhdusfhvnaslhfea;ghap;wurgtaiwegr;oqwhfsfh/lsdnmg/alwhtgeiuawt9rueaqw
    lewajbrfhuilweghrfwaue3 tueeeeeeeeeeeeeeelaaaaaaaaafnnnnnnnnnnnnnjjjjjjjjxzllllldjaopfaweyhfaw
    ewufhaliehiwahgbrilwaghkfusfjkhwalufhre;awghu;wahfje;ahfjda.hueatgeualghehyagtyaewgrlaftgeyalg/
    That translates to:
    What is the wc estore mortal who looks funny with no tentacles

  43. webkinzcollecter

    Hey there 17Starlite thankyou for commenting so much I love it when people visit my blog often there is so much to do here. I will see if I want any of that

  44. webkinzcollecter

    Wait if you are planning on donating that stuff that would be great. I would like any of that stuff so donate what you want.

Leave a Reply

