Winner of the contest/

Posted On October 16, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Hi everyone I am sorry for not posting. Well today I sent the recipes out for that contest and I sent one of the people who entered the contest the fluffed snuglapuffine  and that person was… BELLA congratulations! You won the webkinzwolf code and the mini-yeti forest. I have to say that I will give you you’re prizes but it may take a while for me to send them to you.  Now time to talk about the new great contest. This contest is a comment contest  comment 200 wines a  new tons giant cradle and comment 500 wines the hole haunted room theme!  My user name is 11horses.  The rules are please be nice to everyone, no fighting or gossiping and most importantly have fun. If I see any ones comments that are bad I will delete you’re comment and you will not be allowed in the contest so please obey.apologize about that issue and I will send them to you as soon as possible. I WILL still be having more contests.

3 Responses to “Winner of the contest/”

  1. webkinzrawesome456

    cool! so this is the contest right?

  2. robinisawesome

    omg…OMG…OMG!!!! YAY!!! WOO HOO!!! YIPPEE!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! You rock!!! Lilly wants to talk to you so bad, she is jumping up and down squealing “I wanna talk to Webkinz Cowecta (she can’t say collecter yet) pleaaaaaaaase, pleeeeeease pleeeeeeease lemme talk to her!!!”
    So here she is:;

    REALLY?!?! REALLY TRULY?!?! Me and Bella won?!?! I’M SO HAPPYYY!!! YIPPEE!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! 😀 😀 😀
    I am sooooo exited to meet my new friend, the wolf! Since you are giving him to us, YOU will get to name him! I am so exited, I can’t wait! You rock, Webkinz Cowecta!!

    XOXOXOXO,
    Lilly (With some help from Bella)

  3. Bella

    The “robinisawesome” thing was me, Bella. I was using my friend’s account…

    so please take that comment out of “awaiting moderation”

    thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

