Webkinz Cheekingtonz brithday two years old/ WC e-store coming up in Wc world!

Posted On October 12, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 8 responses

Hello everyone today which is October 10th Cheekyingtonz my black and white cheeky dog turned two today.  If you want you can send him letters and stuff in the kinz mail.  Well happy Birthday Cheekyingtonz! Also this is very exciting news for Webkinzcollecter world. I am making a page and that page is going to be a Wc e-store were there are codes and items I have and if you want them all you have to do is tell me and post you’re user name and I will send it. This is going to be the last page I will ever make since I already have a lot.  The Wc e-store will have: webkinz codes, kinzstyle clothes,  Halloween theme even after Halloween,  Exclusive items, sometimes super beds, and more will come so please visit it and get something.  Also if you’re webkinz is hungry I opened up a restaurant in Wc world. The Wc e-store will be here soon at my blog so please be patient.

8 Responses to “Webkinz Cheekingtonz brithday two years old/ WC e-store coming up in Wc world!”

  1. Webkinz Cheats

    happy birthday to your black and white dog

  2. Bella

    COOL I’M EXITED FOR THE E-STORE!!! 😀 I HAVE A FEELING I’LL BE YOUR MOST VALUBLE COSTEMER!!! I’M SOOOOOOOO EXITED!!! 😀 U ROCK!

  3. Webkinzarebetterthanyou

    wait, so the e-store will be free?!!?!?!?
    Cool

  4. webkinzcollecter

    Yes Wrbty it sure will be. Thankyou for comenting nicely you can come to my blog any time as long as you obey the rules.

  5. webkinzrawesome456

    wc ur still having that party on saturday right? just wanted to make sure 🙂

  6. webkinzcollecter

    Hi Webkinzareawesome yes I am

  7. webkinzrawesome456

    ok cool. im myu10 on your friendlist. i haveyou on mine 🙂 and your blog is so cool! 😉

  8. webkinzcollecter

    Thank’s

Leave a Reply

