The contest/ Wc news paper

Posted On September 8, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 8 responses

Howdy bloggers!  I have some  awesome news for you.  First I wanted to tell you about my contest below were it says who ever tells the most people about my blog wines a  new ton’s giant cradle well no one seems to pay attention to that and I would like it if you could  get people on my blog and then when enough people come on I will choose a winner.  So please tell people about the contest!  Also Halloween is getting nearer  so be prepared for the  wicked  party’s, contests,  and more I have planned for  October! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webkinzcollecter  and Jasone 🙂

8 Responses to “The contest/ Wc news paper”

  1. Kelsey

    Dear WebkinzColector,

    You commented on my blog and I would love to help! Exept one little thing! I only help resently updated blogs. 😦 BUT!!! 🙂 I will make an exeption! I will advertize A TON for your blog IF i can be an administrator. So can I??? I am very trust worthy ask Arielle and dolphinlover45/Alina and haily from hayswebkinzblog.piczo.com and lots of others!!! like thekinzhangout.wordpress.com and pdiddle45.wordpress.com and lots of others!!!!!! 😀 !!! so comment on http://www.kelseyswebkinz.wordpress.com to answer 😉 yay!!!

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Ok Kelsey thankyou so much! I will trust you. What does a administrator?

  3. Kelsey

    oh an admisistrator is almost like a second owner… just go to users and then type in my email kelsey@velocital.com and then click the thing below it and scroll down to administrator.

  4. zuricow

    oh yes just email me or comment on my site ur username and password… if u comment on my site ur password i promise i will delete the comment straight away and save the password.

  5. brianne

    Dear WebkinzCollecter,

    I’m sorry i didn’t make it to your spa party 😦 I didn’t remember the blog where i commented to be friends on webkinz. But i CANNOT wait to come to your Halloween party and be hee for all the great things u have planned! :mrgreen:

  6. brianne

    P.s. I am NOT mean girl i think that was WABTY or some girl named Briana or some thing 🙄 My name is Brianne (pronanuced Bree ann) and i would never be rude or respectful like that to anyone!

  7. webkinzcollecter

    Hello Brianne it is nice to have you on here thankyou so much for coming to Webkinzcollecter world. I am excited for Halloween too and I hope you do not miss out. That is good that you are nice.

Leave a Reply

