Dazzling news in webkinz world!

Posted On September 6, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 7 responses

Hi bloggers I hope you are ready to hear this fascinating news about webkinz world!  The pet of the month for October is the  hippo webkinz  and best all all there are two new webkinz coming up in webkinz world some time but I do not know when!  These webkinz are really cool I want to get the green one.  I also heard that they may make a  butterfly and a cheeky cow.  I think that Ganz should  wheel of boo for Halloween, a wheel of  jolly for Christmas, and a wheel were if you spin you win a potm iteim.  that would be cool!

7 Responses to “Dazzling news in webkinz world!”

  1. libby459

    hello webkinz collecter! there is an awesome contest at http://www.webkinznotes.wordpress.com/comment-contest

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Hi thankyou for showing me the blog I will be shure to go on and add that blog to my blog role.

  3. webkinzlover505

    I think the pet of the month for october is the pug, and the one for november is the hippo 😀
    I really hope that didn’t sound mean. 😀
    also the green pet is called the floral fox and the pink one is the bubblegummasaurus. I think they will be at the estore soon! 😀

  4. webkinzcollecter

    It’s not mean. Actually you were right I got mixed up lol!

  5. maxiscute101

    Hey i looovvveeee you blog!!!! And yes please dp advertise me… and please advertise http://www.pictureperfect101.wordpress.com

    thank you sooo much and i think your blog is the best one EVER even better than kressiebolivia’s blog!!! WOW I widh mine was as cool and awasome as yours is!!

    Thank you,
    Maciscute101

  6. webkinzcollecter

    Hi Maxiscute nice to talk to you I will advretise you’re blog for sure! Please don’e forget about my fun contest I’m having.

  7. Bella

    i have this pet. The floral fox! She’a a girl her name is Lily. She’s soooooo cute!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

