The rules for my WEBKINZ blog

Posted On July 28, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Hi guys I love  to see comments on my blog but some times people say stuff that is not so good so here are my rules:

1. NO cussing or name calling or you will be banned forever

2. No talking about gross stuff or about private parts  on here or  you will be banned forever

3. NO  saying Gods name in vain or I will ban you for good so please respect God and Jesus

4. No saying rude comments like you’re mean, you’re site is dumb   or any of that or I will ban you  for good or for like two months

5. Be fair and do not ever scam or spam or I will ban you forever!

I would hate to ban any of you guys so please  fallow these rules because lately there have been some people  saying bad stuff.

2 Responses to “The rules for my WEBKINZ blog”

  1. Webkinz

    wow, sorry you had to make all those rules. some people can be so rude sometimes.

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Yes they can be unfortinatly! But most of the people are fine.

Leave a Reply

