My dog is going to another home!

Posted On July 12, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 16 responses

My parents just had a awful family meeting with us kids and WE ARE GETTING RID OF ARE DOG!  I am in tears right now.  O my gosh! I can’t live without him!  This is a  very hard thing for me. I do not know what I am going to do with myself or family.  I am so upset at my parents because this hurts!  I love dogs and I am not going to get over it for a long time!  I am crying up a storm right now and after I write this post I am going to go up in my room and shut my door and not come out.  Do any of you have any encouraging things to say?  Well  I would love to hear  comments on here.

16 Responses to “My dog is going to another home!”

  1. dancerbaby4eva

    srry my parents would never get rid of my dog and u can always get another dog ya never know

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Actually my mom said we can’t sadly! And I totally forgive you. It was no biggy. They are getting rid of him because my brother never walks him and he pees and poops places when noone takes him out and for more reasones but those reasones are dumb! I am soo mad at them.

  3. 1kbuckeye9

    dancerbaby4eva,

    No offense, but you comment was really rude. I mean she is so upset and you say to get a new dog! After she loves this one to peices! I’m sorry for getting in to this but that was sorta harsh. But, what ev. It’s not me, if she feels fine then she fine!
    Thank,
    Hayley ☺♥♫

  4. webkinzcollecter

    Hi Haley! Can we hange out online? I feel like I need someone to talk to. Also my dad is going to take my dog to his new home tomorrow evening. And my mom said that she would take us to a movie to make us feel better. WELL LIKE THAT”S GOING TO HELP!

  5. 1kbuckeye9

    lol! Read what I said at my blog! Oh, and yes totally I will stay in here and chat with you. Well, as long as I can because I don’t wanna get caught by my parents! lol! So anyways.. HI!!! 🙂

    ~Hayley☺♥♫

  6. 1kbuckeye9

    I noticed you changed your header from the waterfall ( I think, that’s what it looked like) to your dog!!! 😥 OMG, I feel so sorry for you! I’m going to make an article about you!

  7. 1kbuckeye9

    On my HB Specials I mean! Wich hopefully I will write a new one today!

    You ROCK! And remember, I am always here for you if you want to talk about anything!

    Your friend,
    Hayley☺♥♫

  8. webkinzcollecter

    Hi

  9. prodancer

    i’m sure you’ll get over it soon.my dog died and i was very sad. you should probably look to the good side of it. or just not think of it.what i did wasi made a scrapbook and post it on my whiteboard. you should do that!he’s a very cut epuppy

  10. God rocks!

    im back! ummm oh no no dog.

  11. PuppyLuv6737

    Thats sad! My parents would never get rid of our dog! Some times i think they love my dog more then i do! I have a chocolate Lab named Harley Davidson….i did not name him!!!! I wanted to name him Oreo but noooooo…. my dad wanted that to be his name! here are my animals!!!

    28 horses
    1 dog
    5 cats
    1 bird
    1 bunny

    those are my animals in real life! I am an animal lover! I LOVE animals SO much!

  12. ~♥KinzFan143♥~

    😥 i fee fee feel sorry for u! 😥

  13. webkinzcollecter

    Everyone I want to thank all of you for you’re helpful comments! I really apreciat it.

  14. webkinzcollecter

    And cool Puppyluv I love animals to death!

  15. webkinzcollecter

    O my gosh 28 horses! You are very luck I love horses and I use to take horse back riding lessons.

  16. Webkinz

    Sorry to hear about your dog.

Leave a Reply

