This is my dog! And the poem contest winner!

Posted On July 11, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

This is a picture of my dog named   Bejiou. He is really cute. He is about five years old even though he still has that cute puppy look!  He is also very friendly!  He sometimes calm but other times he is wild.

 

 

 

 

 

And for the peom contest I had the winner is:   1kbuckeye!  Congradilations!  And  Lorin thankyou so much for entering the contest and please come back soon!  1kbuckeye if I am not on you’re list then please add me. I am 11horses  and here is the poem she wrote: 

        This is a site I go to, to hang out, this is a site that makes me forget all my troubles that life may face , Webkinzcollecter’s site is the coolest place!  Go here to relax, go here to have fun, and it is the best place to get out of the sun!  It’s updated alot, has cool prizes, This girl  she just rocks and no one she dispizes,  so please  go check out this wounderful sight just one glance of it, and you will know that I’m right!

And she won a: GRAND FATHER CLOCK!

5 Responses to “This is my dog! And the poem contest winner!”

  1. 1kbuckeye9

    AWWW, cute dog! I have a dog that looks like that only she’s black! and has a white beard! lol! Yes, she is a girl! It’s on a big one she has a ton of hair! FYI I’m talking about abby!

  2. 1kbuckeye9

    Awesome grandfather clock! That’s a thing pat stole from me!

  3. webkinzfanz101

    He’s SOOOOOOOOOOOOO cute! I have a blog too! it’s http://www.webkinzfanz101.wordpress.com ! Can’t WAIT to see you there! 🙂
    webkinzfanz101 😆

  4. prodancer

    i know it’s late but this is a poem i wrote for you
    writing to dancing she does it all
    summer winter spring or fall
    sometimes night sometimes day
    she always has something to say
    she’s funny,smart,and always cool
    it’s hard for her to be cruel
    she she has fun games and things to do
    so leave a comment and make sure you approve
    she has a heart and has some love
    i bet in person she would give you a hug
    Her name is webkinz collectr
    tell me if you like it

  5. webkinzcollecter

    I love it!

Leave a Reply

