Another contest!

Posted On July 8, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Guys I am having a really fun contest but  DO NOT FORGET MY OTHER CONTEST OR I WILL DELETE THIS POST!  One of my   younger brothers friends gave me another webkinz account. I already have three so I am giving the webkinz account away!  Now hear  is what I am going to do.  Whoever  gives me  the coolest superbed wines this!  This account has some really cool  eitems on it and the house is large.  All the people who do not win I will send you’re stuff back to you so do not worry!  Please guys tell as many people as you can about this contest and actually  telling people about it will give you a little more of a chance winning!  So just add me  gsc0976  also atleast  eleven people have to enter this contest befor I choose the winner.

Leave a Reply

