Fourth of July/ ANOTHER contest/ a new webkinz coming up!

Posted On July 5, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 25 responses

Last night for  4th of July  I had alo of fun!  We had people over and  did fire works. And at night it was raining and we rode are bikes in it while  are parents set of fire works! Also last night one of my friends came over she said that tinight she is going to sleepover at my house! Right now it is 5:00 A.m and I am off to swim team early. Also  I am doing  a contest. Whoever  writes the  coolest poem about  my blog wines. But I can not anounce the prize until a persone wines. But I will say the prize is VERY cool! But just leave you’re user name at the bottom of this post and my user name is 11horses so tell all you’re friends about this contest! Also there has to be atleast 25 people for me to anounce the winner!

25 Responses to “Fourth of July/ ANOTHER contest/ a new webkinz coming up!”

  1. Lorin

    The webkinz reindeer, horse, and frog all apear on the webkinz collecter’s blog. All the latest news from webkinz all the way down to dancing shoes. So I wrote this poem to just say thanks for taking your time for giving us these great webkinz tips.

  2. Lorin

    SORRY SORRY i forgot to put my user it’s
    carly15781

  3. webkinzcollecter

    Thank’s I love the poem and I apreciat you telling me that you like my blog!

  4. 1kbuckeye9

    ok then here is my poem!

    Name:Webkinzcollecter.wordpress.com
    _________________________________________________
    This site is the site I go to, to hang out,
    This site is the site that makes me forget about
    All of the problems that life may face,
    Webkinzcollecter’s Site it just the koolest place!
    Go here, to relax, go here to have fun,
    It’s the best place to go to get out of the sun!
    It’s updated a lot, has kool contests and prizes,
    This girl, she just rox, no one she dispizes!
    So please go check out, this wonderful sight,
    Just 1 glance of it,and you’ll know that I’m right!
    _________________________________________________
    Thanks WC! I love contests like these! My username is buckeyerocks100!

  5. 1kbuckeye9

    I wrote a poem too!

  6. Lorin

    when will we know the winners?

  7. 1kbuckeye9

    Idk Lorin!

  8. Lorin

    how many webkinz do you hav?

  9. webkinzcollecter

    I have 12 right now.

  10. webkinzcollecter

    I like you’re poem 1kbuckeye!

  11. Lorin

    when will we know th winners webkinzcollector?

  12. 1kbuckeye9

    Thanks! And Lorin, I just wanna tell you cuz I wanna!

    i have 15! 12 are in an account that Pat Turnbucket stoll, and 3 r in my buckeyerocks100 one that i play all the time! I can’t go on my 1kbuckeye9 one cuz Pat took over it!

  13. webkinzcollecter

    I will tell the winner when I have alot of people on.

  14. Lorin

    k.

  15. webkinzcollecter

    Lorin can you please get more people on here for this fun contest? If you do then that would be helpful. But if you do not that is perfectly fine.

  16. 1kbuckeye9

    I’ll tell people about it in my next HB Specials! ok? Ur a really great friend! 🙂

  17. Lorin

    well are you going to anounce the winner today?

  18. webkinzcollecter

    No I will not do it today. I will anounce it in maybye hmmmmmm well probobly in a few weeks.

  19. 1kbuckeye9

    WebkinzCollecter, ban her please! Like NOW!!!!

  20. Lorin

    yes please!!!!!!!

  21. webkinzcollecter

    Ok I am so sorry about him!

  22. webkinzcollecter

    You do not have to make it up with me just say sorry and that’s fine. You are welcome on my blog but if you say ANYTHING els bad then you are banned for good.

  23. webkinzcollecter

    And I forgive you. I will totally forget it. And please make another peom because that one is not going to count as a peom because it is not about my blog and it is not apropiet.

  24. webkinzcollecter

    Webkinzarebetterthanyou you are not being honest because you cussed on you’re blog and edited peoples comments! I am not allowing you to come back ever! I am sorry but you do not need to be on here.

  25. webkinzcollecter

    I know now that you wrote all that bad stuff not you’re sister. And not to be mean but how would you’re seven year old sister get on here and say all that bad stuff?

Leave a Reply

