I am going to start all over

Posted On July 2, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 7 responses

Hello guy’s.  I  trully apoligize for loosing my temper erlier and saying I was going to delete my blog. But just forget ALL of that Mean girl stuff and all the drama and pretend like noone ever said anything so that means NO comments about Mean girl! I deleted my  not positive posts.  I want to tell you guys that I would like to invit everyone who wants to come over to my webkinz house just to play! My user name is gsc0976  if you want to come please add me. There is no date when all of you can come over so please tell me a time that is the best for all of you. We will just hang out and have fun at my house! It will be a friendshipe play date.  My house has alot of fun stuff in it.  Also I am wanting more super beds so if you have any and want to trade then email me at  chantellgarrett@yahoo.com   and we will talk about it on there and please do not forget to visit my sally’s trading room page.

 

Webkinzcollecter

7 Responses to “I am going to start all over”

  1. 1kbuckeye9

    YAH!!!!! Hey, were you in the Girls Rule Room in webkinz with Sally??? Because I saw a Sally that was a pink poodle and it might of been yours!

  2. webkinzcollecter

    No I do not think so but cool!

  3. 17Starlite

    17Starlite
    whenever

  4. webkinzcollecter

    Hi starlite! Thank’s for entering the contest.

  5. webkinzcollecter

    O never mind. Well I will invit all of you over some time.

  6. iceskater4ever

    NO DONT LEAVE!!! 😥

  7. webkinzcollecter

    I am not going to because I changed my mind. Hi Iceskater4ever! I have not seen you in a while!

Leave a Reply

