Something I need to tell you guys

Posted On June 8, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 12 responses

Guys  lately I have been only exersizing two hours everyday and that is not enough. I also need to loose weight so I will not be on here as much. And I apoligize about not posting for the party I will when I  get to it. By the way how much do you think I should loose?

 

I’m: 5 foot 6 inches

 

My  weight:I can’t say  it’s 100 something but less then 120

 

I am either going to weigh 50 pounds or 60 pounds  witch should I choose?

12 Responses to “Something I need to tell you guys”

  1. kressie647

    How old are you? If you are 8-12 you should be 50-90 pounds
    PS- I won the blue floral dress from your comment contest- can you please send it?

  2. webkinzcollecter

    I’m 12 years old and I am 5 foot five and a half

  3. kressie647

    I am five feet and 4 inches.

  4. katie2981

    um I think you might want to weigh a bit more than 60 pounds…..

  5. pupyluv6737

    i agree With KB on somment number 1!

  6. webkinzcollecter

    O well I have to be skinny because I dance. Kresie said that I should be 90 pounds at the most. So she is probobly right.

  7. kressie647

    Thanks for agreeing!
    Webkinzcollector- can you please send my prize??? I won the blue floral dress from your comment contest.

  8. webkinzcollecter

    Yes I will I’m sorry.

  9. webkinzcollecter

    So do you think I sound over weight for my bone structure and height?

  10. webkinzcollecter

    Kressie when I saw you in the picture on your blog you looked pretty thin. In a good way!

  11. miley

    You should be happy with your wieght! My doctor said that a 12 year old should wiegh 120 pounds at least! You would be 50-60 pounds if you loose 50-60 pounds. That is just wrong! I say loose 20-30 at least!

  12. webkinzcollecter

    O well I have to be extra thin because I dance.

Leave a Reply

