New stuff!

Posted On June 4, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

OK this year there is going to be a new bat webkinz for Halloween! I wounder if they will retire the black cat? Well if so I already have it. Also  take a look at this:  What kind of care bear looks like this? Care bears are soppose to be  nice and colorful. But I’m not saying I like them at all! By the way I have this new blog called  www.balletdancingqueen.wordpress.com  please check it out!

5 Responses to “New stuff!”

  1. God rocks!

    weird cb

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Ya it is weird lol!

  3. GreenGalRox

    weigh… 57 pounds or something i’d say… r u a boy or a girl?

  4. webkinzcollecter

    I’m a girl. I have a very small adult bone stucture. My bones are about the size of a really small women adult.

Leave a Reply

