New webkinz coming up!

Posted On May 29, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

These are some webkinz I found out  about. They are not here yet and I don’t know when they will be but just keep an eye out for them. And here are some really pretty kinzstyle clothes.

3 Responses to “New webkinz coming up!”

  1. God rocks!

    they are all so cute i wnat the tocan and the lit’ kinz BW cheeky dog and the rotwiller

  2. Hannah

    Hey everyone! I have a FABulous webkinz blog! Visit-

    http://www.hannahswebkinzclubnewz.blogspot.com for the most up-to-date webkinz newz and pictures! If you have any questions of comments e-mail me at h.Elizabeth97@yahoo.com or go to my blog and leave a comment! Thank you.

  3. webkinzcollecter

    Ok thank’s I’ll add you to my blog role.

Leave a Reply

