May 31rst is a huge day for me and Emily!

Posted On May 11, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Everyone, May31rst   is very special for me. First it’s one of my brothers birthdays and It’s my  webkinz Emily’s birthday  and  MY BALLET RECITAL!!!  I’m so excited to be onstage dancing.  Emily is going to plan a party. Everyone can come. I don’t know when we will do it but I will post the info soon. I  really want  you to look at the My HUGE contest page because I’m going to give one  of those beds to Emily. About my dance recital,  please wish me good luck. I  have been practicing my dance every day super hard.

3 Responses to “May 31rst is a huge day for me and Emily!”

  1. cipmaniac9054

    WOW! You have soooo much to do that day! Good luck at your dance recital.

  2. cody1307

    Uummm…. you can’t send wish tokens… you should change it to something else.

  3. webkinzcollecter

    Thank’s. I changed it to something else look at the top. Thank’s for telling me.

Leave a Reply

