Say hello to my new webkinz!

Posted On April 28, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 9 responses

I got two new webkinz yesterday on  Sunday. The black ones name is Frizz and the white ones name is  Vanilla. They are both girls.

9 Responses to “Say hello to my new webkinz!”

  1. God rocks!

    Hi webkinzcollecter I’m finally back!

  2. God rocks!

    I just got the same white poodle today!Kool!I’m haging out with my bearded dragon drogo he’s a lizard.I got him for my birhtday he is 11 months old now I got him when he was 3 months but know he’s older he’s the cutest thing!See ya!

  3. puppyz1859

    I have those poodles too! My white one is London and my black one is Stacy.

  4. webkinzcollecter

    Hi sup?

  5. puppyz1859

    Hey! Question-do u still go o Penny’s blog? I need 2 kno.

  6. webkinzcollecter

    U yes

  7. God rocks!

    Ya me too!!

  8. webkinzcollecter

    Hi guy’s

Leave a Reply

