My blog

Posted On April 28, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

I’m going to post the my blog thing again.  My blog has  gotten alot more popular but I am still trying to get more people on to join all the fun. I have one problme too. When people go on here and  there new or no they never tell me how many people they got on here each time or how they found out about this blog. Pleas tell me or I won’t be able to send presents becuase I won’t know who got the most people on here. And the winner will win: Dare devil bed, Raining window, and a Tresure chest.  Thankyou for all your’e help everyone!  My user names are:  11horses, sneakypoo, and gsc0976

 

Webkinzcollecter

3 Responses to “My blog”

  1. puppyz1859

    Hey! I love the site! I can tell you worked hard! Kudos on the website! I just hope nobody mean comes here like on Pennys site.

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Ya me too. For some resone Penny said that I was saying bad stuff but I was not. My brother has got on a few times though.

  3. Billy

    oh i told 12 people about this blog i don’t know is they are all here

Leave a Reply

