Someones blog

Posted On April 23, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Guys there is another blog called  www.webkinzcollector.wordpress.com    pleas go on it. It’s not mine but  I think we should get alot of people on there and give the persone ideas to make there blog fun. This is to help the persone. I  don’t even know them but I realized that noone has ever been on there and they should have our help. So tell everyone about it. remember it sounds like my blog but it is spelled a little diffrently.  Me and my webkinz Emily love to help people with blogs so if you don’t have any people visiting your’e blog then tell me.

 

Webkinzcollecter

6 Responses to “Someones blog”

  1. pupyluv6737

    Hey do u need some help with your blog? Cuz I can help you get those side bars… you know that thing that says how many people are on and how many hits and stuff! Cuz I can help!

  2. webkinzcollecter

    O sure puppyluv. Thank’s pleas do tell me how to get them.

    Webkinzcollecter

  3. puppyz1859

    I went there once and I was looking 4 ur site. I was like, OMG, wrong site!

  4. webkinzcollecter

    Lol!

  5. puppyz1859

    I wonder how many people have been there yet?

  6. webkinzcollecter

    YA alot!

Leave a Reply

