I’m sending present’s

Posted On April 19, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

In the kinz mail I will be giving very cool stuff to people. But I can’t say what some of the stuff is it’s a suprise. So add me  11horses. I am doing this becuas I am planning something really cool on this blog but I’m not going to post the rest of the info yet so visit often.

 

Webkinzcollecter

 

 

4 Responses to “I’m sending present’s”

  1. yanksrul

    Chelsey, can I call you that like I used to call you?

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Are you talking to me yanksrul? If so I don’t think you have ever called me chelsey but you can if you want but I prefer Webkinzcollecter

  3. nikimapita

    Who are you sending gifts to?

Leave a Reply

