A new furry friend! This ones so cute!

Posted On April 12, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 9 responses

This furry friend is new to webkinz world. It is a White mouse and It is  really cute. I  hope I can but one today. Don’t forget to pick one up sometime.

 

Webkinzcollecter

9 Responses to “A new furry friend! This ones so cute!”

  1. iceskater4ever

    Omg I ♥ that one!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. webkinzcollecter

    Me too! I like it more than the other new ones.

    Webkinzcollecter

  3. puppyz1859

    I’m sorry Webkinzcollecter your a really nice friend I really did say those things I was going threw bad things. And I was pretending to be puppyz. Sorry sincerly,puppyz1859

  4. webkinzcollecter

    Ok thanks for the apolagy I apreciat it.

    Webkinzcollecter

  5. God rocks!

    Oh and I wasn’t puppyz I think mean girl was.

  6. puppyz1859

    God rocks!that was so nice of you I forgive you.

  7. God rocks!

    Visit my site mileyworld101.wordpress.com

  8. God rocks!

    Um your site is awsome webkinzcollecter

  9. webkinzcollecter

    Thank’s I worked hard on it!

    Webkinzcollecter

Leave a Reply

