Hello from Webkinzcollector!!!!

Posted On January 22, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 16 responses

black_cat1.jpgHi I’m a big fan of Webkinz.  I want to start a blog with anyone who is a really big fan of anything that’s related to Webkinz.  I look forward to blogging with you all!!!

16 Responses to “Hello from Webkinzcollector!!!!”

  1. Brane_In_A_Jar

    Hi! I’m Interested in helping you make it big!
    P.S. this is Rane

  2. Brane_In_A_Jar

    Fix up the “about this blog” area.
    try: “this is a blog for all webkinz collectors! Join in for Tips, Contests, and webkinz fun!”

    Brane_In_A_Jar

  3. Brane_In_A_Jar

    Make your first catagory. make it: “tips for the online game”
    If you want to make a second, make it: “Contest Hall”
    Ideas On Contests coming soon!

    Brane_In_A_Jar

  4. Brane_In_A_Jar

    For a contest idea, try “best dressed”:
    Have everyone, in their message, send a picture of their online webkinz. You decide the 3 winners and you (with help from me if you like) send them small online gifts!

    Brane_In_A_Jar

  5. Brane_In_A_Jar

    Why don’t you make me official Idea manager!
    then while we what for everyone else to get their at Odessey Of The Mind, we can talk about stuff!Cool Idea huh?

    Brane_In_A_Jar

  6. webkinzcollecter

    Thanks for the awesome ideas. I will implement them soon. Yes you can be my idea manager.

  7. YANKSRUL(is my username)

    What about putting the time and date after you post something?

  8. YANKSRUL

    Chantell, can you do another party so hollister and I can go?

  9. YANKSRUL

    chantell, can u do another party so hollister and i can go?

  10. YANKSRUL

    What about a valintines day poem contest? Or even a poem about your webkinz!!!!!!!!!!! The best 1 should be a prize alot like the 1’s on zoeys blog.

  11. webkinzcollecter

    Awesome. Thanx for the input Yanksrul I will do that! And you and Hollister can be a member on this blog.

  12. webkinzcollecter

    Yanksrul can you tell Hollister about my party because I would like her to be a member of my blog and I want her to come to my party.

  13. puppyz1859

    Hey it’s meeeeeee!!!

  14. webkinzcollecter

    Hi puppyz!

  15. puppyz1859

    Hey AWESOME SITE! 🙂

  16. webkinzcollecter

    O thanks Puppyz1859! Pleas visit often.

Leave a Reply

